Bali this season, so Beautiful!

I’m really enjoying the beauty of Bali in this season. It is often wet and stormy yet it’s also some of the most dramatic and striking time to be here.

I’m going to publish more photos and videos I find taken in this season on my facebook https://www.facebook.com/BaliWeightLoss
Image posted by MobyPicture.com

I’ve also started to record my journey on a blog which I’m dedicating to the project. That is where I share what is going on behind the scenes with my planning and readying myself for the event in Bali.

Leave a Reply

